Contact Us

For more information

You can write to us at:

C/o AIASC
HQLF/IDL 428 Ramillies Building
Marlborough Lines
Monxton Road
Andover
Hants
SP11 8HJ

Alternatively you can contact specific members of the committee using the email addresses below:

Chair: info@armywidows.org.uk

Vice Chair: vicechair@armywidows.org.uk

Secretary: secretary@armywidows.org.uk

Treasurer: treasurer@armywidows.org.uk

Membership secretary: membership@armywidows.org.uk

Members liason (including PR): membersliason@armywidows.org.uk

Fundraising: fundraising@armywidows.org.uk

New Widow Representative: newwidowrep@armywidows.org.uk

Website: website@armywidows.org.uk

Events: events@armywidows.org.uk

Newsletter: newsletter@armywidows.org.uk

Trustees: Trustees@armywidows.org.uk